Completed setup, set DISABLE_SETUP=true - still being prompted to setup


#1

Hello,
I installed Invoice Pro 1.5.9 tonight and completed setup following the instructions in the Support section. The system appeared to install correctly, so I then changed DISABLE_SETUP=true, uploaded that file. Unfortunately I am still being prompted to run through setup. When I change the option to not show ‘index.php’ in the URL, this setting is recognized - so the file is being uploaded to the server with the changes I am making.

Any idea why I’d continue to be prompted to setup again?


#2

If I click the setup link (again), a red screen appears with the text:

An Error Was Encountered

The setup is disabled.


#3

Fixed, I didn’t notice this variable at the bottom of ipconfig.php:

SETUP_COMPLETED=false

Changed that to

SETUP_COMPLETED=true

and am good to go.