Please find the steps I follow when adding and removing a task within the process of creating a quote.
- Added a completed task as a line item.
- Saved the quote.
- Then again I tried to remove the task (line item) from the quote.
- System show a red icon after clicking the delete button, showing that the line item is removed.
- Save the quote once again
- System show a red popup after few seconds delay.
Please help me on the above issue. Is it not possible to remove a line item from the quote after saving it. Mainly for tasks?